Key Takeaway

  • For a coordinated introduction to a K-beauty routine, Peach & Lily’s Glass Skin Discovery Kit is a four-step set priced at $39 on the brand’s U.S. product page when checked (regular price shown: $65).
  • The kit is organized around cleanser, essence, serum, and cream steps. Its essence step is Wild Dew Treatment Essence, which Peach & Lily describes as a fast-absorbing, featherlight formula for hydration, radiance, and the look of even tone.
  • The official kit listing calls the products travel sizes but does not specify each item’s volume. Treat the $39 price as the checked listing price, not a guaranteed current price.

A starter set can make it easier to understand how several products fit together, but “starter kit” can mean anything from a focused ingredient trial to a full routine in miniature. For this comparison, the useful questions are practical: Which steps are included? Does the brand disclose the mini sizes? What does the set cost on its official U.S. site? And does the routine’s ingredient focus fit what you want to try?

Peach & Lily’s Glass Skin Discovery Kit is the central pick here because the brand presents it as a four-step introduction to its Glass Skin routine. The label-and-routine angle matters: look at what the kit actually includes and at the brand’s stated ingredients and claims, rather than treating “glass skin” as a promised result. The comparison below also includes a COSRX snail-focused trial kit and Anua’s five-step routine set. Product pages and prices can change, so check the linked official listings before ordering.

Four-Step Routine and Stated Claims on Hydration and Radiance

Peach & Lily describes the Glass Skin Discovery Kit as four travel-size skincare essentials meant to cleanse, boost hydration, calm, smooth, and nourish. Its listed sequence is cleanser, essence, serum, and cream, used after cleansing and through moisturizer. That makes the set a more complete routine sampler than a single-product mini: it offers an introduction to multiple product types from the line. Peach & Lily Glass Skin Discovery Kit

The essence step is Wild Dew Treatment Essence. Peach & Lily describes it as fast-absorbing and featherlight, and says it hydrates, visibly calms irritation, boosts radiance, and helps even skin tone. The same product page identifies niacinamide, lotus extract, adenosine, hyaluronic acid, and allantoin among its featured ingredients. These are the brand’s listed ingredients and cosmetic claims, not a guarantee that every user will see the same result. Wild Dew Treatment Essence

The phrase “glass skin” is the brand’s name for a clear, smooth, luminous-looking complexion; it should not be read as a medical outcome or a result assured by the kit. If your skin is reactive, consider introducing products one at a time and patch testing, rather than starting all four together. The product page’s routine and benefit language can help you understand the intended use, but it cannot predict your individual response.

Listed Ingredients and What Each One Shows

The kit page highlights hyaluronic acid, niacinamide, chamomile flower extract, matcha, and peach extract across the set. Peach & Lily describes hyaluronic acid as helping bind moisture, niacinamide as helping brighten the look of dark spots, chamomile as soothing, matcha as an antioxidant-rich ingredient, and peach extract as supporting a firm, radiant-looking complexion. These descriptions are the brand’s ingredient explanations, not independent evidence of a particular result. Peach & Lily Glass Skin Discovery Kit

Wild Dew Treatment Essence is one step to examine closely if you want an essence in your first set. Its official product page lists niacinamide, hyaluronic acid, lotus extract, allantoin, and adenosine among its highlighted ingredients. The brand says the essence is intended to hydrate, calm the look of irritation, boost radiance, and help even tone. Its full ingredient list includes niacinamide and sodium hyaluronate; Peach & Lily does not identify the hyaluronic acid in this formula as multi-molecular-weight on the page reviewed. Wild Dew Treatment Essence

For comparison, COSRX’s All About Snail Kit centers its four steps on snail secretion filtrate and includes a cleanser, essence, eye cream, and moisturizer. COSRX lists snail secretion filtrate as a key ingredient and describes the kit’s stated benefits as moisturizing, soothing, and repairing. The ingredient focus and steps are different from Peach & Lily’s cleanser-to-cream Glass Skin sequence. COSRX All About Snail Kit 4-step

Anua’s 5-step Korean Skincare Set is presented as a routine set focused on cleansing, soothing, and brightening. Its official U.S. listing describes it as a five-step set; consult the listing for the current components and product details before buying, since those can change. Anua 5-step Korean Skincare Set

A label check is especially useful if you already use actives or have had trouble with fragranced or botanical ingredients. Compare the actual ingredient lists for the products included, not only the short list of featured ingredients on a kit overview page. The official Peach & Lily kit page directs readers to individual product pages for full ingredient lists.

Starter Kit Sizes and Prices for Budget-Conscious Testing

The Glass Skin Discovery Kit page lists the current sale price as $39 and a regular price of $65. It describes the four products as travel sizes but does not publish the individual volumes on the kit page. That means the set offers a lower upfront price than buying several full-size products, but the official listing does not let shoppers calculate a per-milliliter comparison from the page alone. Peach & Lily Glass Skin Discovery Kit

The essence inside the routine is Wild Dew Treatment Essence. Its separate product page currently displays 100 ml at $39 and shows a 30 ml size option, but does not show a separate price for that smaller option in the page content reviewed. Those are standalone product details, not the volume or price of the essence inside the Discovery Kit. Wild Dew Treatment Essence

For reference, COSRX lists its All About Snail Kit at $25 and names the volume of each included product: cleanser 20 ml, essence 30 ml, eye cream 5 ml, and cream 20 g. Anua’s official U.S. listing shows a promotional price of $89 and regular price of $115 for its five-step Korean Skincare Set; the set page does not clearly specify component volumes in the listing reviewed. Prices and availability can change, so verify the linked pages at purchase. COSRX All About Snail Kit 4-step · Anua 5-step Korean Skincare Set

KitSteps includedSizesPriceBest for
Peach & Lily Glass Skin Discovery KitCleanser, essence (Wild Dew Treatment Essence), serum, creamFour travel sizes; individual volumes not stated on kit page$39 sale price; $65 regular price shownTrying a coordinated four-step Glass Skin routine
COSRX All About Snail Kit 4-stepCleanser, essence, eye cream, all-in-one cream20 ml, 30 ml, 5 ml, 20 g, respectively$25Trying a four-step routine centered on snail secretion filtrate
Anua 5-step Korean Skincare SetFive-step routine described as cleansing, soothing, and brighteningIndividual volumes not stated on listing reviewed$89 promotional; $115 regular price shownComparing a larger, five-step routine set

Sources: Peach & Lily, COSRX, and Anua official product pages. Prices reflect the listings reviewed and may change.

Which starter set should you choose?

Choose Peach & Lily if you want a four-step introduction that includes cleanser, Wild Dew Treatment Essence, serum, and cream, with a focus the brand describes as hydration and radiance. Choose COSRX if the four listed snail-focused steps and the disclosed component sizes are more useful to you, or Anua if you want to compare a five-step routine. Before ordering any set, review its full ingredient list and check current price, size details, and availability on the official page.

FAQ

What is included in the Peach & Lily Glass Skin Discovery Kit?

The official page describes a four-step routine: cleanser, essence, serum, and cream. Wild Dew Treatment Essence is the essence step. The kit page calls the items travel sizes but does not list each product’s volume. Peach & Lily Glass Skin Discovery Kit

How much does the Peach & Lily starter kit cost?

The product page showed a $39 sale price and a $65 regular price when reviewed. Prices can change, so confirm the current amount on Peach & Lily’s official listing before purchase. Glass Skin Discovery Kit

How should I choose among K-beauty starter kits?

Compare the products and steps included, the size information the brand provides, the set’s ingredient focus, and the current listed price. Peach & Lily offers a four-step Glass Skin set, COSRX a four-step snail kit with individual volumes specified, and Anua a five-step routine set. Check each linked official page for current details and review the full ingredients if you have known sensitivities.